uncategorized

Intro

ok then , Intro’s :

Harsha this is world

World this is Harsha

So a small bit about myself ….. I am an Industrial designer working from Bangalore, India… currently I am working freelance and  have a lot of creative ideas as to what I am going to work on in the future….just haven’t figured it out all as yet….

I believe that I am an explorer and seeker….with more questions than answers at any point of time…

This blog (hopefully) will keep track of my experiments, explorations and inspirations in Art and Design , as and when I come across or play with them.

So I hope to bump into you often….. keep in touch 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

